Sorry for the lack of postage…

I’ve been busy entertaining the under-12 denizens of my lovely hometown in the production of Monster in the Closet! Last week was tech week, and then we had shows. We’ve down 5 so far- 7 more to go, including school shows. I Yey! 😀 Anyways, I promised I would post some pictures as soon as I got them, and I plan on following through with that promise. So, here ya go- pictures of the backstage happenings.monsters-013First-act costume. Like the hat?

monsters-016My second-act pajamas. Yes, they’re scrubs. Yes, they’re covered in Kermit the Frog. DON’T LAUGH. :

monsters-014Our lovely Dream Queen! She’s quite blue, don’t you think? The star in her hair is actually her magic wand.

monsters-009Our main monster, Murray, getting his makeup. You should see him with the full monster suit on. He’s really huggable.
Anyways, sorry for the cruddy post. I wanted to talk about some serious issue that I have an opinion on, or something really interesting, but oh well. I’ll save that for next time. Right now I need to go to bed, and I don’t feel like writing. So for now, enjoy the pictures! More shall come (probably).

-Cocoa 🙂

One Response

  1. […] awkward pose During one show of Monster in the Closet, my pants kept slipping down onstage so the audience got a great little look at my pink underwear. […]

Leave a Reply

