New header, anyone?

I think I’ve had the current header for a bit too long now. Also, nobody seems to know what the image is of (to clarify, it’s of a statue in my backyard). Does anyone want to aid me in making a new one? It needs to be 527×273. I can alter the blog’s color scheme to pink, blue, green, or gray (like it is now), so if the header could match well with those colors it’d be excellent. I obviously can’t pay, but your help would be forever appreciated. Like, seriously. My graphic-making skills kind of fizzled out a while ago.Β Thanks a bunch in advance!

-Cocoa

5 Responses

  1. How soon would you want it? And what kind of a picture do you want? Details Cocoa!

  2. I may be able to help if my photo shop skills come back to me from my movable type days. Lol

  3. I could help you out if you want ^^ As a matter of fact, I just made a new one for myself, haha. If interested, let me know the details πŸ˜‰

  4. Actually one of my good friends is drawing me one, so there’s no need for one anymore. 😦 But thank you so much for offering!! And I love your new header. It’s pretty adorable. πŸ˜€

  5. That’s okay – can’t wait to see it! πŸ˜€
    And thank you!!!! That’s my Makacat πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

